Webinar – Roland’s BT-12 direct-to-garment printer (Wednesday, 30th January).

You may want to invest just a half hour in this webinar tomorrow (Wednesday 30th, January). Find out all about Roland’s new direct to garment printer. It’s on from: 10.00 am to 10.30 am Pacific; 11.00 am to 11.30 am Mountain; 1.00 pm to 1.30 pm Eastern; and 2.00 pm to 2.30 pm Atlantic. Check on Roland’s website for the logon details.